Chopin, céréales et dérivés

Applications

Because each process is different, CHOPIN Technologies places at your disposal a team of experts who will adapt our appliances to your business, while also preserving the confidentiality of your projects.
Based on your constraints and the production specificities of your products, the Applications Laboratory advises you and directs you to the solution that best matches your needs.
To this end, our specialist technicians offer you 3 types of service, namely adaptation of the analysis protocol to your process, the provision of an equipped laboratory, and special training on the CHOPIN Technologies appliances.

  • Click HereThe adjustment of protocols

    In order to provide you with relevant responses that are appropriate to your needs, we conduct feasibility studies and we adapt the tools to your needs.

    Our team of experts is fully at your disposal in order to develop a customised protocol for your products and your infrared calibrations.

  • Click HereThe making available of our laboratory

    The Applications Laboratory does everything possible to help you perform your studies and your personal research within a specialised user friendly environment. If you have any questions, please contact our on-site team.

  • Click HereSpecial training

    In order to provide you with the keys that will optimise your CHOPIN Technologies appliances in relation to your activity, the experts of the Applications Laboratory are at your disposal to help you with understanding your results and optimising your analyses.

So hesitate no longer, and join the circle of professionals in the grain business who have already placed their trust in us:

Chopin, céréales et dérivés

Applications

2Parce que chaque process est différent, CHOPIN Technologies met à votre disposition une équipe d’experts pour adapter nos appareils à votre activité, tout en préservant la confidentialité de vos projets.

A partir de vos contraintes et des spécifités de production de vos produits, le Laboratoire d’Applications vous conseille et vous oriente vers la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Pour ce faire, nos techniciens spécialisés vous proposent 3 types de services : l’adaptation de protocole d’analyse à votre process, la mise à disposition d’un laboratoire équipé ainsi que des formations spécifiques sur les appareils CHOPIN Technologies.

Alors n’hésitez plus et rejoignez le cercle des professionnels de la filière céréalière qui nous ont fait confiance.

  • Cliquez iciProtocoles et calibrations

    Afin de vous apporter des réponses pertinentes et propres à vos besoins, nous menons des études de faisabilité et adaptons les outils à vos besoins.

    Notre équipe d’experts est à votre entière disposition pour développer le protocole personnalisé pour vos produits et vos calibrations infrarouge.

  • Cliquez iciMise à disposition d'un laboratoire équipé

    Le Laboratoire d’Applications met tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de réaliser vos études et vos recherches personnelles au sein d’un environnement spécialisé et en toute convialité. Pour toute question, vous avez la possibilité de solliciter notre équipe, sur place.

  • Cliquez iciFormations spécifiques

    Afin de vous donner les clés pour optimiser vos appareils CHOPIN Technologies à votre activité, les experts du Laboratoire d’Applications sont à votre disposition pour vous aider à mieux comprendre vos résultats et optimiser vos analyses.

  • Cliquez iciDemande appli

     

    Qui est-ce?